Direct emissions
30,899
tCO2e
Explore carbon emissions data for Feroze1888 Mills. Mycelium helps you review reported emissions, disclosure status, Scope 1, Scope 2 and Scope 3 data, climate targets and sustainability information in one company profile.
This profile brings together available carbon emissions data for Feroze1888 Mills, including reported figures, modelled estimates, disclosure documents and sustainability indicators, so you can review its emissions and compare its performance against similar companies. It is one entry in the Mycelium emissions database. Read how we source and check this data.
Total yearly emissions across all scopes
370,646tCO2e(Location Based)(Mycelium adjusted)
Feroze1888 Mills reported 50% of the adjusted total. Mycelium estimated the remaining 50% for the categories it did not disclose.
Scope 1
tCO2e
30,899
Scope 2 (Location Based)
tCO2e
185,338
Scope 3 total
tCO2e
154,409
Not yet checked against the source report
Something wrong? Contribute to this dataset
See the scope breakdownPer US dollar of revenue. Mycelium models the upstream factor only.
Estimating your own supply-chain emissions from spend with this company? Use Upstream Modelled. The GHG Protocol defines purchased-goods emissions as cradle-to-gate, which means this company's own operations plus its upstream supply chain. Any of those emissions the company has not disclosed are filled with modelled estimates, so a transparent company is not unfairly penalised against one that simply has not reported.
Looking at what the company filed itself? Use the Reported column. Total Reported also includes downstream emissions, such as the lifetime use of the products this company sells, which the GHG Protocol attributes to the users of those products rather than to customers buying goods and services.
Reported counts only emissions the company has filed itself. A blank or low Reported cell does not mean those emissions do not exist, just that the company has not disclosed them. When Upstream Reported sits close to Upstream Modelled, that is a positive signal: the company has disclosed most of its upstream emissions.
Based on reported data, retrieved with AI
According to available emissions disclosures, Feroze1888 Mills reported total yearly emissions of 185,338 tCO₂e in 2025. Scope 2 emissions accounted for 100% of the reported footprint, indicating purchased energy was the most significant contributor to its carbon footprint.
The company achieved a Mycelium Score of 1.6, placing it well below average for its sector for sustainability performance, and received a transparency score of 58.8, pointing to fairly limited disclosure, with notable gaps in key areas.
Direct emissions from sources the company owns or controls, such as fuel use, facilities and vehicles.
Direct emissions
30,899
tCO2eIndirect emissions from purchased energy, including electricity, heating and cooling.
Location based
185,338
tCO2eMarket based
–
tCO2eWider value chain emissions across the 15 GHG Protocol categories, from purchased goods and business travel to investments, where reported.
Cat 1
Purchased goods & services
54,552
tCO2eCat 2
Capital goods
1,771
tCO2eCat 3
Fuel & energy related activities
1,350
tCO2eCat 4
Upstream transportation & distribution
3,091
tCO2eCat 5
Waste generated in operations
4,481
tCO2eCat 6
Business travel
5,086
tCO2eCat 7
Employee commuting
9,945
tCO2eCat 8
Upstream leased assets
103
tCO2eCat 9
Downstream transportation & distribution
3,072
tCO2eCat 10
Processing of sold products
1,471
tCO2eCat 11
Use of sold products
53,155
tCO2eCat 12
End-of-life treatment of sold products
2,083
tCO2eCat 13
Downstream leased assets
2,304
tCO2eCat 14
Franchises
841
tCO2eCat 15
Investments
11,102
tCO2e16 values were derived via Mycelium's normalisation process rather than reported by the company. A cell marked “ESTIMATED” is a figure the company did not disclose, modelled by Mycelium.
Near-term target
Targets set (1.5°C), target year 2033
Source: Science Based Targets initiative, Companies Taking Action.
Website
www.feroze1888.comCountry
Pakistan
Jump straight into the sectors users explore most, or view all industries.
The Mycelium Score is out of 10. Up to 6.5 points reflect carbon intensity vs peers in the same NACE section (emissions normalised against revenue, log-scaled between the 5th and 95th percentile of each company's latest reporting year in that section; a section needs at least 5 companies to be benchmarked). The band above 6.5 is earned through verified data quality on a claimed profile: declaring every reporting category yourself (up to 2.0), preparation by a carbon accountant (2.0) and independently audited figures (2.0). The total is multiplied by the transparency score and capped at 10. A disclosure with an implausibly large figure (Scope 1 or 2 over 300 million tonnes, a Scope 3 figure over 2 billion tonnes or a total over 2.5 billion tonnes) is not scored until it has been checked.
A higher score means lower carbon intensity than sector peers, backed by data that's third-party verified, claimed by the company, and fully disclosed. Feroze1888 Mills's score sits at the top of this page and in the score panel. Without a revenue figure to measure carbon intensity, or an industry classification to compare it within, a company has no score.
The Transparency Score is the share of a company's estimated footprint that it reported itself, graded from A (very high) down to F (very low). Where a category is missing, Mycelium models what it would hold for a company of that size and industry and counts it as undisclosed, so an unreported category where the bulk of emissions sit hurts far more than a minor one. Unreported downstream categories (9 to 15) count at a quarter of their modelled size in this share; the carbon intensity behind the score still counts them in full. A Scope 3 total filed without a category breakdown earns very little credit for the part left unattributed, because it does not show which categories are inside it: a company can count business travel, leave purchased goods out entirely, and the total looks the same. Without a revenue figure the footprint cannot be modelled, so the company has no Transparency Score.
For Feroze1888 Mills, the single biggest gap is Purchased goods & services (Scope 3 Category 1). Mycelium estimates it accounts for around 15% of the company's estimated footprint, yet it hasn't been disclosed. Leaving a bucket this large unreported is what's holding the transparency score down.
Other material categories Feroze1888 Mills hasn't disclosed:
In total, roughly 50% of Feroze1888 Mills's estimated emissions sit in categories it hasn't reported. Disclosing these would be the fastest way to raise the transparency score.
In its 2025 reporting year, Feroze1888 Mills disclosed total emissions of 185,338 tCO2e across all scopes. Including Mycelium estimates for undisclosed categories, the adjusted total is 370,646 tCO2e. Scope 2 accounted for the largest share of the reported total, around 100%.
For 2025, Feroze1888 Mills's available disclosure covers Scope 2 (185,338 tCO2e). Figures not reported by the company are shown as modelled estimates and labelled as such.
Feroze1888 Mills has a Mycelium transparency score of 58.8 out of 100. The score is the share of the company's estimated footprint that it reported itself, so an undisclosed category where most of its emissions sit weighs far more than a minor one.
Mycelium measures sustainability through carbon emissions data rather than giving a yes or no verdict. Feroze1888 Mills has a Mycelium Score of 1.6 out of 10, which reflects its emissions intensity against sector peers together with how transparent and well-verified its reporting is. The emissions figures, disclosure documents and climate targets on this page give the fuller picture.
Carbon emissions are one measurable part of environmental impact, and the part Mycelium tracks. Feroze1888 Mills disclosed 185,338 tCO2e for 2025, and its Mycelium Score of 1.6 out of 10 shows how that performance compares with similar companies in its sector.
Learn more about our methodology and where this data comes from.