Back to search results

Indaver Rivenhall Ltd

Explore carbon emissions data for Indaver Rivenhall Ltd. Mycelium helps you review reported emissions, disclosure status, Scope 1, Scope 2 and Scope 3 data, climate targets and sustainability information in one company profile.

This profile brings together available carbon emissions data for Indaver Rivenhall Ltd, including reported figures, modelled estimates, disclosure documents and sustainability indicators, so you can review its emissions and compare its performance against similar companies. It is one entry in the Mycelium emissions database. Read how we source and check this data.

Emissions

Carbon emissions

Total yearly emissions across all scopes

562,910tCO2e(Location Based)(Mycelium adjusted)

Reported by Indaver Rivenhall Ltd
562,896 tCO₂e
Estimated by Mycelium
14 tCO₂e

Indaver Rivenhall Ltd reported more than 99% of the adjusted total. Mycelium estimated the remaining less than 1% for the categories it did not disclose.

Scope 1

tCO2e

548,982

Scope 2 (Location Based)

tCO2e

9,491

Scope 3 total

tCO2e

4,437

Figures from pages 1 and 2 of the source report

Scope 3 reported

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. 8
  9. 9
  10. 10
  11. 11
  12. 12
  13. 13
  14. 14
  15. 15

Something wrong? Contribute to this dataset

See the scope breakdown

Provenance

Review the sources and documents behind Indaver Rivenhall Ltd's emissions data. Provenance matters because it shows where the information comes from, how recent it is and how complete the disclosure appears to be.

Documents

Sustainability
Snapshot

Based on reported data, retrieved with AI

  • Indaver Rivenhall Ltd reported 562,896 tCO₂e in 2026.
  • Scope 3 accounted for 1% of reported emissions.
  • Reported across 3 of 15 GHG Protocol Scope 3 categories.
  • Scope 2 reported under the location based methodology.

According to available emissions disclosures, Indaver Rivenhall Ltd reported total yearly emissions of 562,896 tCO₂e in 2026. Scope 1 emissions accounted for 98% of the reported footprint, indicating the company's own operations, such as fuel use, facilities and vehicles, were the most significant contributors to its carbon footprint.

The company does not have a Mycelium Score for 2026, because there is no revenue figure on file to measure its carbon intensity.

Scope
breakdown

Scope 1 emissions

Direct emissions from sources the company owns or controls, such as fuel use, facilities and vehicles.

REPORTED

Direct emissions

548,982

tCO2e

Scope 2 emissions

Indirect emissions from purchased energy, including electricity, heating and cooling.

REPORTED

Location based

9,491

tCO2e

Market based

–

tCO2e

Scope 3 emissions

Wider value chain emissions across the 15 GHG Protocol categories, from purchased goods and business travel to investments, where reported.

Cat 1

Purchased goods & services

–

tCO2e

Cat 2

Capital goods

–

tCO2e

Cat 3

Fuel & energy related activities

–

tCO2e
REPORTED

Cat 4

Upstream transportation & distribution

3,654

tCO2e
REPORTED

Cat 5

Waste generated in operations

563

tCO2e
ESTIMATED

Cat 6

Business travel

14

tCO2e
REPORTED

Cat 7

Employee commuting

206

tCO2e

Cat 8

Upstream leased assets

–

tCO2e

Cat 9

Downstream transportation & distribution

–

tCO2e

Cat 10

Processing of sold products

–

tCO2e

Cat 11

Use of sold products

–

tCO2e

Cat 12

End-of-life treatment of sold products

–

tCO2e

Cat 13

Downstream leased assets

–

tCO2e

Cat 14

Franchises

–

tCO2e

Cat 15

Investments

–

tCO2e

1 value was derived via Mycelium's normalisation process rather than reported by the company. A cell marked “ESTIMATED” is a figure the company did not disclose, modelled by Mycelium. Cells marked “–” were not disclosed, and Mycelium can't model them without a revenue figure for Indaver Rivenhall Ltd, which it doesn't have yet.

Contact Info

Country

United Kingdom

Browse carbon emissions data by industry

How scoring works

How the Mycelium Score is calculated

The Mycelium Score is out of 10. Up to 6.5 points reflect carbon intensity vs peers in the same NACE section (emissions normalised against revenue, log-scaled between the 5th and 95th percentile of each company's latest reporting year in that section; a section needs at least 5 companies to be benchmarked). The band above 6.5 is earned through verified data quality on a claimed profile: declaring every reporting category yourself (up to 2.0), preparation by a carbon accountant (2.0) and independently audited figures (2.0). The total is multiplied by the transparency score and capped at 10. A disclosure with an implausibly large figure (Scope 1 or 2 over 300 million tonnes, a Scope 3 figure over 2 billion tonnes or a total over 2.5 billion tonnes) is not scored until it has been checked.

A higher score means lower carbon intensity than sector peers, backed by data that's third-party verified, claimed by the company, and fully disclosed. Without a revenue figure to measure carbon intensity, or an industry classification to compare it within, a company has no score.

How the Transparency Score is calculated

The Transparency Score is the share of a company's estimated footprint that it reported itself, graded from A (very high) down to F (very low). Where a category is missing, Mycelium models what it would hold for a company of that size and industry and counts it as undisclosed, so an unreported category where the bulk of emissions sit hurts far more than a minor one. Unreported downstream categories (9 to 15) count at a quarter of their modelled size in this share; the carbon intensity behind the score still counts them in full. A Scope 3 total filed without a category breakdown earns very little credit for the part left unattributed, because it does not show which categories are inside it: a company can count business travel, leave purchased goods out entirely, and the total looks the same. Without a revenue figure the footprint cannot be modelled, so the company has no Transparency Score.

Indaver Rivenhall Ltd has disclosed the categories that carry most of its estimated footprint, so there's no single bucket dragging the transparency score down. The breakdown above shows which figures are reported and which are modelled.

Cover of Mycelium's scoring methodology white paperRead the full scoring methodologyOur white paper covers exactly how the Mycelium Score and Transparency Score are calculated, including the normalisation process and what earns a 10/10.Download the white paper (PDF)

Compare Indaver Rivenhall Ltd with similar companies

Indaver Rivenhall Ltd carbon emissions FAQs

What are Indaver Rivenhall Ltd's carbon emissions?

In its 2026 reporting year, Indaver Rivenhall Ltd disclosed total emissions of 562,896 tCO2e across all scopes. Including Mycelium estimates for undisclosed categories, the adjusted total is 562,910 tCO2e. Scope 1 accounted for the largest share of the reported total, around 98%.

Does Indaver Rivenhall Ltd report Scope 1, Scope 2 and Scope 3 emissions?

For 2026, Indaver Rivenhall Ltd's available disclosure covers Scope 1 (548,982 tCO2e), Scope 2 (9,491 tCO2e) and Scope 3 across 3 of the 15 GHG Protocol categories. Figures not reported by the company are shown as modelled estimates and labelled as such.

Is Indaver Rivenhall Ltd sustainable?

Mycelium measures sustainability through carbon emissions data rather than giving a yes or no verdict. Indaver Rivenhall Ltd does not have a Mycelium Score for 2026 yet. The emissions figures and disclosure documents on this page give the fuller picture.

Is Indaver Rivenhall Ltd environmentally friendly?

Carbon emissions are one measurable part of environmental impact, and the part Mycelium tracks. Indaver Rivenhall Ltd disclosed 562,896 tCO2e for 2026. It does not have a Mycelium Score yet to compare that with similar companies in its sector.

Learn more about our methodology and where this data comes from.